HOLIDAY CLOSURES 2018

 

All offices of The Senior Hub will be closed on the dates listed below:

 

• Monday, January 1, 2018 – New Year’s Day

• Monday, January 15, 2018 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

• Monday, February 19, 2018 – Presidents’ Day

• Monday, May 28, 2018 – Memorial Day

• Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Independence Day

• Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day

• Monday, November 12, 2018 – Veterans’ Day

• Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Thanksgiving

• Friday, November 23, 2018 – Day After Thanksgiving Observed

• Monday, December 24, 2018 – Christmas Eve

• Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – Christmas Day

• Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day

We Need Your Support…

Make a donation online directly to The Senior Hub:





Donations can be accepted through the ColoradoGives.org button below:

Mail to: The Senior Hub, Inc.
9025 Grant St. Suite 150
Thornton, CO 80229

Call 303-426-4408 for more information or to process your credit card personally.